Charles Kopeschka

Born:
Died:

NORMAN SCHLEIS and CHARLES KOPESCHKA are proprietors of The Farmers' Feed Store, which was opened Sept. 1, 1921, at 623 Sixth Avenue. The firm deals in feed, grain, hay, salt, seeds and the following brands of flour: "Better Bread," Gold Medal, Royal Elk. Their business is from a radius of 25 miles. They have a feed grinder to accommodate the needs of the farmer. Mr. Schleis has eleven years of experience and Mr. Kopeschka eight years in the flour and feed business. Both are long time residents of the county. Their business is located in the old Freider Creamery building.

Source: P349 History of Langlade County Wisconsin Dessureau. Berner Bros. Publishing CO. 1922.